Sows display 2.jpg

Contact Us

Fluxing, skimming.jpg

Ask for a fast quote

or send a message.

Please contact us using our contact form.

Contact Form

Thanks for submitting!

Tapour.jpg

Office Hours:  Aluminum Recovery Technologies

Monday - Friday

7:00 am - 4:30 pm

Office Closed Sat & Sun

Phone: (260) 349-1590

Our Address

Location: 

2170 Production Road, Kendallville, Indiana

 

 

Helpful directions:

Easy access and conveniently located near Interstate I-69 and I-80/90 in Indiana.

See Google map and directions below. 

 

Our Management 

General Manager:
Farrell Norman
fnorman@aluminumrt.com

 

Plant Manager
Trevor Norman
tnorman@aluminumrt.com


Shipping/Receiving Manager
Chad Whipple
cwhipple@aluminumrt.com


Maintenance Manager
Fermin Vazquez
fvazquez@aluminumrt.com


Office Manager
Rachel Rece
rrece@aluminumrt.com


HR/Hiring
Jill Devine
jdevine@aluminumrt.com